Oahu Civic Orchestra's Fall Concert

The 65 member Oahu Civic Orchestra plays music by Kallinikov (Symphony No. 1, 4th Mvmt), Mendelssohn (Violin Concerto 1st Movement, Brent Ramos, Violin) Anderson (Forgotten Dreams) Stravinsky (Berceuse and Finale from Firebird), and Hisaishi (Tonari no Totoro, arr. Yo Goto). Led by conductors Derrick Yamane and Hannah Watanabe. Call 734-2925 for more information. Admission is Free.


St. John Vianney Church
920 Keolu Dr.
Kailua, HI 96734
Google Map

Fish Features

View All